School Council

Select A New Community Service




Pearl Stephens Elementary School Council

Tradition of Excellence Sign


 Meeting Dates for 2019-2020

September 10th at 5:00 pm

November 6th at 5:30 pm

January 16th 5:00 pm

March 5th at 5:00 pm

All meetings are held in the Media Center unless otherwise noted.

School Council Members:

Principal: Gloria Smith

Chair Person: Dallas Hardy

Vice Chair Person:  Jessica Kimbrell

Secretary:  Constance Singleton

Parent/Rep: Jennifer Buckner

Teacher Rep: Katie Grahl

Teacher Rep:  


School Council Minutes from 18-19

September 6    November 29   January 24   March 7

School Council Minutes from 17-18

November 2017  September 2017   January 2018   May 2018

School Council Minutes from 16-17

 September 2016 October 2016  November 2016  January 2017  May 2017